Board of Directors

and members at large

Kevin Elder


Jason Happe

Vice President

Jennifer Senos


Nicole Van Baelen

Community Liaison

JP Riou


Ruth Yoash-Gantz

Vice Secretary

Scott McConnell

Vice President

Members at Large

Will Washum

Scott Higgins

Erika Martin

Laura Calvin

John Finney

Jeff Viscount

Ann Groninger

Richard Kirkman

Lee Hallman

Mark Sullivan

Nicole Van Baelen

Community Liaison Officer

Nicole is a very busy person on our team. She handles all the public dealings such as community partnerships, sponsorships and helping us all know what to say at local town meetings. Among many other things.